Special Offers for Woven Sacks and Bulk Bags

Our Team

Alan Dickson

Alan Dickson
Managing Director
alan@sackmaker.co.uk

David Cooper

David Cooper
Factory Manager
david@sackmaker.co.uk

Louise Thomson

Louise Thomson
Office Manager
louise@sackmaker.co.uk

Joyce Young

Elizabeth MacKenzie
Accounts
accounts@sackmaker.co.uk

Victoria Duncan

Victoria Duncan
Sales
victoria@sackmaker.co.uk

Melissa Porter

Melissa Porter
Telesales
melissa@sackmaker.co.uk

Nicole Shand

Nicole Shand
Sales Admin
nicole@sackmaker.co.uk

Contact us
For further information or to place an order please call our sales team on 0800 0326447, Email us, fill out our Online Enquiry Form or simply just Buy Online.

Trustpilot
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
YouTube
Google+
Pinterest